Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jessica Wampler

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jessica Wampler

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (103 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tiwana Beamon

Tiwana Beamon

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"I really loved Riley’s customer service and, the fact that he worked with me to get the best deals for my money!!"

Antoinette Williams

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Agent Riley was a breath of fresh air!! I spent several days seeking out auto and renters insurance. After 15 calls from other agencies. I was frustrated and confused. My main concern was finding the right price for my budget. Riley reached out to me and initially I was irritated due to all the other calls I had received. Riley's professional and genuine concern was clear the first few minutes of the call. Riley made me feel comfortable, he was not overly aggressive, which made me feel comfortable. He worked out a quote for me, and also provided other options to help me make the best decision. I highly recommend contacting Riley for your insurance needs. I would also like to thank Allyson for being super Awesome. When I called back to the office to let Riley know that I wanted to move forward he had left for the day. Riley made sure Allyson had all my information to finalize the process. She also was very professional, warm, and friendly. She answered additional concerns and questions I had. Thank you so much."

MarQuis Ferguson

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Switching to State Farm was a breeze. Riley, my representative, was very informative and helpful. He even offered services that other insurance companies had not previously offered. He was very hands-on, professional, and friendly with me, which I greatly appreciated."

Cienna Riemersma

December 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Allyson was the absolute best! So friendly and kind! Best customer service we have ever had!!"

Mackenzie Sowder

December 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Allyson was wonderful! She was so patient with my thousands of questions. She remained professional the entire time & never made me feel like a burden. She made the process very easy."

Cienna Riemersma

December 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Jessica Wampler State Farm Insurance is by far the best insurance company I’ve ever worked for. Not only was Allyson friendly and enjoyable to have conversation with, I can trust her. I know that she was telling me the truth and that she had my family’s best interest at heart. She made sure I had what was best to provide for me and my family! Thank you for making me feel safe and cared for! We are now a State Farm family for life! Thank you!!"

Morgan Jolliff

December 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica and her team are amazing! They are willing to go the extra mile to find you the best insurance possible for your budget. I would recommend them to anyone!"

Olivia Deel

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica is an amazing agent! Highly recommend her for all of your insurance needs!"

Claire Jolliff

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica's team is very friendly and attentive to details. We always feel like we are being taken care of with a personal touch."

Stephanie Sims

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"We worked with Jess and Ally and they were wonderful! Super quick to respond, constant communication and have always been able to help in a timely manner. We have used them for lots of rental houses and my soap/candle small business. 10/10 recommend!"

D'Marco Hamilton

December 28, 2022

4  out of  5
"They were kind and patient with the information I was trying gather and we were able to work out a time that work for the both of us."

Melissa Riebel

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Riley was great. Got me extras and a great rate. Thanks Riley. 😊"

Donna Ressler

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"My needs were simple & Riley took care of it quickly & easily within a few minutes. Had everything I needed in no time at all. Awesome customer service"

Drew N

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"When my auto rates increased after adding a 4th vehicle, Jessica called me personally and worked to lower them. Also, this branch made purchasing and shopping for home insurance effortless, I was able to answer a few quick questions while I worked and Riley would call me back after working through the numbers. After settling on price, Riley was able to contact my lender directly and leave me out of it."

CL

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciated the assistance I received from Riley. He was patient, kind, personal and made it simple for me to choose what's best for me and my family. I take honor in knowing that Riley is providing us with the best service, quality care, and how he's truly looking out for whats best for me and my kids both on the road and down the road. He made buying life insurance easy to understand and provided me with a quick estimate that was reasonable within my budget. Highly recommend speaking to Riley if you are interested in switching over or if you are new to the driving. They will take care of you 100%!"

habib soumano

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Riley a great guy very helpful"

KIMMIE “Changed2changinglives” LOVEHERPEOPLE

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Riley for your great service and making sure we were well taken care of we greatly appreciate you for be someone pleasant to work with"

Betsy Jones

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I need to let you know that State Farm absolutely blew me away with their prompt service after I was in an accident this week, from connecting me with a local towing company who came in 30 minutes to the claims department who called me back in promptly and kept me informed of where things were in the process. I had other insurance for 20 years and never got this level of service. I switched to State Farm at a friend's advice and was treated to thorough information then full coverage by Riley. My new insurance costs are less than half of my former company charged. Jessica and Alison have been responsive in my recent incident. I highly recommend this office."

Marvin Dohres

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really good agent,agent Riley"

BIGSHOW 45 (JB3)

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Riley Gelking took great care of me, and got me a awesome monthly rate. I would recommend anyone to join State Farm."

larry hoffman

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable. Made my enrollment painless and easy."

James Wesley

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Contacted State Farm about a payment and spoke with Riley, he was very knowledgeable about the information I was asking about and resolved the matter quickly and professionally! Thank you Riley!"

Linda Burke

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Riley is very knowledgeable and very willing to offer suggestions to stay in my budget but also smart choices. Seemed friendly and nice as well"

Stephanie Bishop

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you to Riley for his efficient and professional advice. I took a lot of time to make a decision, yet Riley was very patient and answered all of my questions. I am confident that my insurance needs will be cared for fully. It is very easy to get in touch with the team and everyone that I spoke with was friendly and helpful."

markeisha davis

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Riley was extremely helpful and knowledgeable! Very kind and loves to get to know his clients"